• 08282-266244
  • ppecbdvt@yahoo.in




List of Holidays June 2018 to May 2019

Sl No. FESTIVAL NAME DATE DAY
1. Ramzan 5-06-2019 Wednesday**
2. Nagara Panchami 5-08-2019 Monday
3. Varamahalakshmi Vratham 9-08-2019 Friday
4. Bakrid 12-8-2019 Monday**
5. Independence Day/Yajur Upakarma 15-8-2019 Thursday
6. Sri Krishna Janmashtami 23-8-2019 Friday
7. Swarna Gowri Vratham / Ganesha Chaturthi 2-09-2019 Monday
8. Last day of Muharram 10-09-2019 Tuesday**
9. Mahalaya Amavasya 28-9-2019 Saturday
10. Gandhi Jayanthi 02-10-2019 Wednesday
11. Ayudha Pooja 07-10-2019 Monday
12. Vijayadashami 8-10-2019 Tuesday
13. Valmiki Jayanthi 13-10-2019 Sunday
14. Naraka Chaturthi 27-10-2019 Sunday
15. Deepavali 28-10-2019 Monday
16. Balipadyami 29-10-2019 Tuesday
17. Kannada Rajyothsava 01-11-2019 Friday
18. Id Milad 10-11-2019 Sunday**
19. Kanakadasa Jayanthi 15-11-2019 Friday
20. Christmas 25-12-2019 Wednesday
21. Makara Sankranthi To be notified later
22. Republic day 26-01-2020 Sunday
23. Madhwanavami To be notified later
24. Holi To be notified later
25. Mahashivarathri To be notified later
26. Chandramana Ugadi To be notified later
27. Sri Ramanavami To be notified later
28. Good Friday To be notified later
29. Ambedkar Jayanthi 14-4-2020 Thursday
30. Mahaveer Jayanthi To be notified later
31. May Day 1-5-2020 Friday
32. Basava Jayanthi To be notified later